Best Hospitality & Service Experience 2015
London City Breaks at Marlin Serviced Apartments
  • Online Reservations
  • Business Login
Check-in
Nights
Promo Code
Best Rate Guarantee Extended Stays 28 Nights plus

Contact Us

Open 7 days a week, 365 days a year

Before contacting Marlin Apartments, you may find it useful to take a look at our Frequently Asked Questions page. If you haven't found what you wanted, please contact our team:

Marlin Head Office

 
 

Reservations Team

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7378 4840 - and press 1

Email: enquiries@marlin.com

Sales Team

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7378 4840 - and press 2

Email: sales@marlin.com

   

Multi-Lingual Support

 

Marlin prides itself on providing great customer service to our clients and we can currently respond to enquiries in 9 different languages. If English is not your first language, please contact a member of staff who speaks your native language:

Français - Noémie Dan

Tel: +44 (0)20 7940 1183

Email: noemie.dan@marlin.com

Português - Diego Dutra

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4843

Email: diego.dutra@marlin.com 

Italiano - Martina Villa

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4846

Email: martina.villa@marlin.com

Español - Enrique Martinez Gonzalez

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4851

Email: enrique.martinez@marlin.com 

Română - Liana Mogaldea

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4840

Email: liana.mogaldea@marlin.com

Slovenský & Čeština - Renata Poncova 

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4840

Email: renata.poncova@marlin.com

中文 - Rosemary Ni Sassi

Tel: +44 (0)20 7940 1181

Email: rosemary.ni@marlin.com

中文 - Monique Fok

Tel: +44 (0)20 7940 1181

Email: monique.fok@marlin.com

 हिंदी - Reema Khatri

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4840

Email: reema.khatri@marlin.com 

 Magyar - Andreea Asandi 

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4840

Email: andreea.asandi@marlin.com

 

 

 

 

 

Marlin Properties 

Please contact our buildings directly if you would like to arrange a viewing of one of our apartments. Alternatively if you have an enquiry for a booking, please contact our reservations team.

Aldgate

Tel: +44 (0)20 7680 7500

Email: aldgate@marlinapartments.com

Canary Wharf

Tel: +44 (0)20 7537 8200

Email: canarywharf@marlinapartments.com

Empire Square, London Bridge

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 2100

Email: empiresquare@marlinapartments.com

Limehouse

Tel: +44 (0)20 7780 2100

Email: limehouse@marlinapartments.com

Queen Street, St Paul's

Tel: +44 (0)20 7332 5500

Email: queenstreet@marlinapartments.com

Stratford

Tel: +44 (0)20 3288 1300

Email: stratford@marlinapartments.com

Make a Reservation

Marlin Apartments

London Bridge 5-8 Empire Square South, 34 Long Lane, London, SE1 4NA

Telephone

T: +44 0 207 378 4840 / F: +44 0 207 378 4841 E: enquiries@marlin.com

Marlin Apartments

Our Locations

About Us

Follow us on