Best Hospitality & Service Experience 2013 The Association of Serviced Apartment Providers Brabant Court
London City Breaks at Marlin Serviced Apartments
  • Online Reservations
  • Business Login
Check-in
Nights
Best Rate Guarantee Extended Stays 28 Nights plus

Contact Us

Open 7 days a week, 365 days a year

Before contacting Marlin Apartments, you may find it useful to take a look at our Frequently Asked Questions page. If you haven't found what you wanted, please contact our team:

Marlin Head Office

 
 

Reservations Team

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7378 4840 - and press 1
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7378 4841

Email: enquiries@marlinapartments.com

Sales Team

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7378 4840 - and press 2
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7378 4841

Email: sales@marlinapartments.com

   

Multi-Lingual Support

 

Marlin prides itself on providing great customer service to our clients and we can currently respond to enquiries in 8 different languages. If English is not your first language, please contact a member of staff who speaks your native language:

Français - Rosemary Ni Sassi

Tel: +44 (0)20 7940 1181

Email: rosemary.ni@marlinapartments.com

Português - Fabio Felix Pereira

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4840

Email: fabio.felix@marlinapartments.com

Italiano - Francesca Bassetti

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4856

Email: francesca.bassetti@marlinapartments.com

Español - Declan Sweeney

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4852

Email: declan.sweeney@marlinapartments.com

Română - Corina Lavric

Tel: +44 (0)20 7940 1184

Email: corina.lavric@marlinapartments.com

Български - Zornitsa Koleva

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4840

Email: zornitsa.koleva@marlinapartments.com

中文 - Rosemary Ni Sassi

Tel: +44 (0)20 7940 1181

Email: rosemary.ni@marlinapartments.com

 

   

Marlin Properties

 

Please contact our buildings directly if you would like to arrange a viewing of one of our apartments. Alternatively if you have an enquiry for a booking, please contact our reservations team.

Aldgate

Tel: +44 (0)20 7680 7500

Email: aldgate@marlinapartments.com

Canary Wharf

Tel: +44 (0)20 7537 8200

Email: canarywharf@marlinapartments.com

Empire Square, London Bridge

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 2100

Email: empiresquare@marlinapartments.com

Limehouse

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4840

Email: limehouse@marlinapartments.com

Queen Street, St Paul's

Tel: +44 (0)20 7332 5500

Email: queenstreet@marlinapartments.com

Stratford

Tel: +44 (0)20 3288 1300

Email: stratford@marlinapartments.com

Make a Reservation



Marlin Apartments

London Bridge 5-8 Empire Square South, 34 Long Lane, London, SE1 4NA

Telephone

T: +44 0 207 378 4840 / F: +44 0 207 378 4841 E: enquiries@marlinapartments.com

Marlin Apartments

Our Locations

About Us

Follow us on