Best Hospitality & Service Experience 2013 The Association of Serviced Apartment Providers Brabant Court
London City Breaks at Marlin Serviced Apartments
  • Online Reservations
  • Business Login
Check-in
Nights
Best Rate Guarantee Extended Stays 28 Nights plus

Contact Us

Open 7 days a week, 365 days a year

Before contacting Marlin Apartments, you may find it useful to take a look at our Frequently Asked Questions page. If you haven't found what you wanted, please contact our team:

Marlin Head Office

 
 

Reservations Team

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7378 4840 - and press 1

Email: enquiries@marlinapartments.com

Sales Team

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7378 4840 - and press 2

Email: sales@marlinapartments.com

   

Multi-Lingual Support

 

Marlin prides itself on providing great customer service to our clients and we can currently respond to enquiries in 10 different languages. If English is not your first language, please contact a member of staff who speaks your native language:

Français - Noémie Dan

Tel: +44 (0)20 7940 1183

Email: noemie.dan@marlinapartments.com

Português - Fabio Felix Pereira

Tel: +44 (0)20 7940 1184

Email: fabio.felix@marlinapartments.com

Italiano - Martina Villa

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4846

Email: martina.villa@marlinapartments.com

Español - Rodrigo Oliveira

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4850

Email: rodrigo.oliveira@marlinapartments.com

Română - Alexandra Dorin

Tel: +44 (0)20 7940 1187

Email: alexandra.dorin@marlinapartments.com

Български - Zornitsa Koleva

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4840

Email: zornitsa.koleva@marlinapartments.com

中文 - Rosemary Ni Sassi

Tel: +44 (0)20 7940 1181

Email: rosemary.ni@marlinapartments.com

Polski - Joanna Kopiec

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4840

Email: joanna.kopiec@marlinapartments.com

ελληνικά - Lucas Dracopoulos

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 2100

Email: lucas.dracopoulos@marlinapartments.com

 

 

Marlin Properties

 

Please contact our buildings directly if you would like to arrange a viewing of one of our apartments. Alternatively if you have an enquiry for a booking, please contact our reservations team.

Aldgate

Tel: +44 (0)20 7680 7500

Email: aldgate@marlinapartments.com

Canary Wharf

Tel: +44 (0)20 7537 8200

Email: canarywharf@marlinapartments.com

Empire Square, London Bridge

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 2100

Email: empiresquare@marlinapartments.com

Limehouse

Tel: +44 (0)20 7780 2100

Email: limehouse@marlinapartments.com

Queen Street, St Paul's

Tel: +44 (0)20 7332 5500

Email: queenstreet@marlinapartments.com

Stratford

Tel: +44 (0)20 3288 1300

Email: stratford@marlinapartments.com

Make a Reservation



Marlin Apartments

London Bridge 5-8 Empire Square South, 34 Long Lane, London, SE1 4NA

Telephone

T: +44 0 207 378 4840 / F: +44 0 207 378 4841 E: enquiries@marlinapartments.com

Marlin Apartments

Our Locations

About Us

Follow us on